Composition of Committees:

1. Audit Committee:

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Suryaprakasa Rao Bommisetti	Chairperson
2	Mr. A.S.S.V. Srinivas	Member
3	Mr. Y. Rama Mohan Reddy	Member

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. A.S.S.V. Srinivas	Chairperson
2	Mr. Suryaprakasa Rao Bommisetti	Member
3	Mr. Y. Rama Mohan Reddy	Member

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Y. Rama Mohan Reddy	Chairperson
2	Mr. A.S.S.V. Srinivas	Member
3	Mr. Suryaprakasa Rao Bommisetti	Member

4. <u>Independent Directors Committee:</u>

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Suryaprakasa Rao Bommisetti	Chairperson
2	Mr. A.S.S.V. Srinivas	Member
3	Mr. Y. Rama Mohan Reddy	Member